Debby Boone

You Light Up My Life (40th Anniversary Expanded Edition)

Track Listing

1. You Light Up My Life
2. A Rock And Roll Song
3. Micol's Theme
4. It's Just A Matter Of Time
5. Hey Everybody
6. When I Look At You (My Love)
7. From Me To You
8. Baby, I'm Yours
9. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
10. The End Of The World
11. Your Love Broke Through
12. Hasta Manana
13. He's A Rebel
14. My Guy
15. Please Mr. Postman
16. Friend
17. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
18. You Don't Own Me
19. Till
20. Popsicles And Icicles
21. Laugh While I Cry
22. See If It Comes Out Of Love
23. Bless The Beasts & Children
24. Anthem Revelation
25. Curiosity Killed The Cat

Selection# 460421

Related Albums