Sarah Reeves

More The Merrier (Deluxe Edition)

Track Listing

1. More The Merrier
2. Holly Jolly Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland (feat. Clark Beckham)
4. Sentimental
5. My Favorite Things
6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
7. Snow Globe
8. The Greatest Gift
9. It's Beginning To Look A Lots Like Christmas
10. Christmas Feels Different This Year
11. All I Want For Christmas Is You
12. Last Christmas

Selection# 465313

Related Albums