Yo Kidz! The Hitz

Track Listing

1. You Kidz! Theme
2. Turned On, Sold Out, Hooked On Jesus
3. Radically Saved
4. Big Big God
5. The Golden Rule
6. U Before Me
7. Telltale Signs (Without Dialog)
8. Meet Me At The Flagpole
9. Somewhere Within The Heart
10. Sunday School Medley
11. Hall Of Faith
12. Nobody Talks To Me Like Jesus
13. I Love You Lord
14. Peter Walked On The Water
15. Sling Bang Boom (David)
16. We Got The Rock
17. Memorize The 66 Books (Testimony)
18. Meant For This Moment

Selection# 884871

Related Albums