Charles Johnson & The Revivers

We Cannot Stand Alone

Track Listing

1. The Mighty Hand
2. We Cannot Stand Alone
3. On The Cross At Calvary
4. Don't Put Off Today For Tomorrow
5. Welcome Home
6. I'm Giving You A Warning Sinner
7. Somebody's In Trouble
8. It's Gonna Rain
9. I'm Holding To His Hand And He's Holding Mine
10. At The Table

Selection# 883202

Related Albums