Burnin' Daylight

Burnin' Daylight

Track Listing

1. Say Yes
2. God Made A Woman
3. Some Hearts (Get All The Breaks)
4. Nice Work (If You Can Get It)
5. I Wouldn't Know
6. Only Way I Know
7. Love Worth Fighting For
8. Live To Love Again
9. Cut And Run
10. New Tattoo
11. Everything Or Nothing At All

Selection# 77850