Kenny Hess

Every Bit A Man

Track Listing

1. Men Are From Mars
2. Standing On The Tip Of My Tongue
3. Home Improvements
4. She's Got A Way With A Heart
5. I Won't Stand For That
6. Let's Do Something We'll Regret
7. Scared To Death
8. That's How You Know You're In Love
9. Every Bit A Man
10. Don't Let Her In
11. Don't Ask Me To Leave
12. Tacoma Rona
13. She Thought Of Everything
14. That Can't Be Me

Selection# 77935