Bobby Vinton

As Time Goes By

Track Listing

1. I Know What It Is To Be Young (But You Don't Know What It Is To Be Old)
2. As Time Goes By
3. Young At Heart
4. Gracie
5. Good Old Bad Old Days
6. I Believe (I'm In Love With You)
7. Let The Heartaches Begin
8. You've Changed
9. How Old Do You Get
10. The Only Way To Go

Selection# 77544

Related Albums