Sandi Patty

Via Dolorosa (Songs Of Redemption)

Track Listing

1. Vía Dolorosa
2. In The Name Of The Lord
3. The Day He Wore My Crown
4. Where The Nails Were
5. The Old Rugged Cross
6. O Calvary's Lamb
7. They Could Not
8. Was It A Morning Like This
9. Glorious Morning
10. Who Will Call Him King Of Kings
11. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story

Selection# 887390

Related Albums