Pat Boone

Nearer My God To Thee

Track Listing

1. Jesus Is What He Says He Is
2. I Would Crawl All The Way (To The River)
3. Blessed Assurance
4. Do Lord
5. Oh How I Love Jesus
6. God Is Good
7. Nothing But The Blood
8. I Must Tell Jesus
9. In The Upper Room
10. Bring Back The Calm
11. Nearer My God To Thee
12. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
14. Go Tell It On The Mountain
15. When We All Get To Heaven
16. Just As I Am
17. You'll See Jesus

Selection# 78870

Related Albums