Ronnie McDowell

When A Man Loves A Woman

Track Listing

1. When A Man Loves A Woman
2. Linda Don't Leave
3. A Little Bit More
4. Talk It Over
5. Why Get Up
6. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
7. You Sweet Little Devil You
8. Hangin' Up My Heart
9. Hold Me Tight
10. Be Still My Beating Heart

Selection# 77537

Related Albums