Glen Campbell

Greatest Country Hits

Track Listing

1. Gone, Gone, Gone
2. Somebody's Leaving
3. Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
4. I Have You
5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
6. Southern Nights
7. Rhinestone Cowboy
8. Walkin' In The Sun
9. On A Good Night
10. If I Could Only Get My Hands On You Now
11. Country Boy

Selection# 77362

Related Albums