Paul Anka

Classic Hits

Track Listing

1. (You're) Having My Baby (With Odia Cates)
2. One Man Woman / One Woman Man (With Odia Cates)
3. Times Of Your Life
4. I Don't Like To Sleep Alone (With Odia Cates)
5. (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love (With Odia Cates)
6. Anytime (I'll Be There)
7. My Best Friend's Wife
8. My Way
9. A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
10. Let Me Try Again

Selection# 77566

Related Albums