Roy Clark

Best Of Roy Clark, The

Track Listing

1. The Tips Of My Fingers
2. Faded Love
3. Sally Was A Good Old Girl
4. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
5. When The Wind Blows In Chicago
6. Through The Eyes Of A Fool
7. Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
8. He'll Have To Go
9. Malaguena
10. Happy To Be Unhappy
11. You Took Her Off My Hands (Now Take Her Off My Mind)
12. Just A Closer Walk With Thee

Selection# 77395