Philip Claypool

Circus Leaving Town, A

Track Listing

1. Swingin' On My Baby's Chain
2. The Wall
3. The Strength Of A Woman
4. The Meaning Of Life
5. Mile Out Of Memphis
6. Circus Leaving Town
7. Yellow Rose
8. She Kicked My Dog
9. Give Me Time
10. Feel Like Makin' Love
11. Southern Style

Selection# 77755

Related Albums