Patsy Cline

Classics Collection

Track Listing

1. Walkin' After Midnight
2. Lovesick Blues
3. A Stranger In My Arms
4. Walkin' Dream
5. Too Many Secrets
6. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
7. A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
8. I Can't Forget
9. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
10. Then You'll Know

Selection# 77671

Related Albums