Deborah Allen

Best Of Deborah Allen, The

Track Listing

1. Baby I Lied
2. I'm Only In It For The Love
3. Born And Raised In Your Arms
4. I'm Always Ready For You
5. Under The Influence Of Love
6. Am I Good For One More Memory
7. Make Love True
8. I've Seen That Look Before
9. All Wrapped Up
10. Is It Love Yet
11. Goodbye Love

Selection# 77962