Mike Curb Congregation

Put Your Hand In The Hand & The Greatest Inspirational Crossover Songs

Track Listing

1. Put Your Hand In The Hand
2. Oh Happy Day
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
4. Bringing In The Sheaves
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
7. On The Wings Of A Dove
8. Spirit In The Sky
9. Let It Be
10. Let It Live Again
11. God Bless America

Selection# 77950

Related Albums