Kenny Rogers

Greatest Country Hits Volume Two

Track Listing

1. What About Me (With Kim Carnes And James Ingram)
2. Tomb Of The Unknown Love
3. Crazy
4. Make No Mistake, She's Mine (Duet With Ronnie Milsap)
5. Twenty Years Ago
6. I Prefer The Moonlight
7. The Factory
8. Morning Desire
9. Evening Star

Selection# 78704

Related Albums