Kenny Rogers

Greatest Country Hits Volume 3

Track Listing

1. Buried Treasure
2. Eyes That See In The Dark
3. This Woman
4. They Don't Make Them Like They Used To
5. Midsummer Nights
6. I Don't Call Him Daddy
7. Now And Forever
8. The Stranger
9. The Heart Of The Matter
10. This Love We Share

Selection# 78705

Related Albums