Burrito Brothers

Best Of Burrito Brothers

Track Listing

1. She Belongs To Everyone But Me
2. Does She Wish She Was Single Again
3. If Something Should Come Between Us (Let It Be Love)
4. I'm Drinkin' Canada Dry
5. Closer To You
6. Blue and Broken Hearted Me
7. Almost Saturday Night
8. Our Roots Are Country Music
9. She's A Friend Of A Friend
10. Oh Lonesome Me

Selection# 77970