Etta James

Greatest Gospel Hits Volume 2

Track Listing

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. I'll Fly Away From Here
3. I'll Make It Alright
4. Let's All Go Down To The River
5. Lord, Don't Move The Mountain
6. Storms Of Troubled Times
7. Swing Low (Sweet Chariot)
8. Walk Over God's Heaven
9. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
10. Amen/This Little Light of Mine

Selection# 78731

Related Albums