LeAnn Rimes

I Need You

Track Listing

1. Light The Fire Within
2. I Need You
3. But I Do Love You (From The Motion Picture Coyote Ugly)
4. You Are
5. Soon
6. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Theme From Coyote Ugly)
7. Love Must Be Telling Me Something
8. Written In The Stars (Duet With Elton John)
9. One Of These Days
10. I Believe In You
11. Together, Forever, Always
12. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit)
13. But I Do Love You (Almighty Radio Edit)
14. Soon (Graham Stack Radio Edit)
15. I Need You (Graham Stack Radio Edit)

Selection# 78738

Related Albums