Kenny Rogers

Gift, The

Track Listing

1. Mary, Did You Know?
2. A Soldier's King
3. Pretty Little Baby Child
4. What A Wonderful Beginning
5. It's The Messiah
6. I Trust You
7. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
8. The Chosen One Montage (The Chosen One, Away In A Manger, O Holy Night, Silent Night, The First Noel, We Three Kings, & Joy To The World)
9. 'Til The Season Comes 'Round Again

Selection# 78756

Related Albums