Sammy Davis, Jr.

Greatest Hits, Live

Track Listing

1. Mr. Bojangles
2. I've Gotta Be Me
3. The Candy Man
4. What Kind Of Fool Am I
5. The Birth Of The Blues
6. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby (With A Dixie Melody)
7. Talk To The Animals
8. Life Is A Woman
9. Time To Ride
10. I'm Over 25 (But You Can Trust Me)

Selection# 77687

Related Albums