Jo Dee Messina

Joyful Noise, A

Track Listing

1. Winter Wonderland
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. The Christmas Song
5. Silver Bells
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. What Child Is This?
9. O Holy Night
10. Silent Night
11. A Joyful Noise
12. Keep The Faith - (Bonus Track)

Selection# 78755

Related Albums