Hal Ketchum

King Of Love, The

Track Listing

1. Everytime I Look In Your Eyes
2. Run Loretta Run
3. As Long As You Love Me
4. The King Of Love
5. On Her Own Time
6. God Makes Stars
7. The Ruby And The Rose
8. Takin' My Time
9. The Way She Loves Me
10. The Carpenter's Way
11. Evangeline
12. Prisoner Of Love
13. Too Much Of Nothing
14. The Skies Over Dublin
15. Angel Song

Selection# 78760

Related Albums