Jimmy Dean

Twenty Great Story Songs

Track Listing

1. Big John
2. Old Rivers
3. I. O. U.
4. To A Sleeping Beauty
5. Ringo
6. The Farmer And The Lord
7. Steal Away
8. Oklahoma Bill
9. Freckles
10. Mama Sang A Song
11. Drinking From My Saucer
12. Trouble In Amen Corner
13. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
14. The Man In The Glass
15. Old Dogs, Children And Watermelon Wine
16. Please Pass The Biscuits
17. Frilly Shirts
18. The Day I Jumped From Uncle Harvey's Plane
19. Slow John Fairburn
20. Touch Of The Master's Hand

Selection# 77941

Related Albums