Number One Hits

Track Listing

1. Why Not Me
2. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain
3. Mama He's Crazy
4. Turn It Loose
5. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
6. A Girl's Night Out
7. Love Is Alive
8. Change Of Heart
9. Have Mercy
10. Let Me Tell You About Love
11. Young Love (Strong Love)
12. I Know Where I'm Going

Selection# 77965

Related Albums