Desert Rose Band

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Love Reunited
2. One Step Forward
3. He's Back And I'm Blue
4. She Don't Love Nobody
5. Summer Wind
6. I Still Believe In You
7. Hello Trouble
8. Start All Over Again
9. Story Of Love
10. Will This Be The Day
11. Come A Little Closer
12. Price I Pay with Emmy Lou Harris

Selection# 77571

Related Albums