Other Side, The

Track Listing

1. When Love Starts Talkin'
2. The Other Side
3. Love Like That
4. The Kind Of Fool Love Makes
5. Troubled Heart And A Troubled Mind
6. Don't You Throw That Mojo On Me
7. Come Some Rainy Day
8. Love's Funny That Way
9. The Wyld Unknown
10. Why Now
11. We Can't Unmake Love
12. Always Will

Selection# 78844

Related Albums