LeAnn Rimes

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Blue
2. How Do I Live
3. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit)
4. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)
5. Commitment
6. I Need You
7. Written In The Stars (Duet With Elton John)
8. Unchained Melody
9. The Light In Your Eyes
10. On The Side Of Angels
11. You Light Up My Life
12. Nothin' New Under The Moon
13. Big Deal
14. Life Goes On
15. We Can
16. Last Thing On My Mind (Duet with Ronan Keating)
17. This Love
18. Crazy

Selection# 78829

Related Albums