Rodney Atkins


Track Listing

1. Honesty (Write Me A List)
2. What's Left Of Me
3. Monkey In The Middle
4. Someone To Share It With
5. The Love We Make
6. The Man I Am Today
7. Uncomplicated
8. Sing Along
9. Yeah She Does
10. I Will Come To You
11. Forgiveness And Permission
12. My Old Man

Selection# 78745

Related Albums