Jonathan Pierce

For You

Track Listing

1. Life, Love & Happiness
2. Still The Love Of My Life
3. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
4. Everlasting Love
5. Serendipity
6. Flying Without Wings
7. Go In Peace
8. Run To You
9. Whenever I'm In Your Arms
10. Love Will Happen
11. If I Didn't Have You
12. For You (Featuring The Fisk Jubilee Singers)

Selection# 78771

Related Albums