Jack Scott

Best Of

Track Listing

1. What In The World's Come Over You
2. Burning Bridges
3. Two Timin' Woman
4. Indiana Waltz
5. No One Will Ever Know
6. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
7. Save My Soul
8. Geraldine
9. I Never Felt Like This
10. Bella
11. What Am I Living For
12. Baby Marie
13. You Can Bet Your Bottom Dollar
14. Go Wild Little Sadie
15. My True Love

Selection# 78851

Related Albums