LeAnn Rimes

This Woman

Track Listing

1. I Want To With You
2. You Take Me Home
3. Something's Gotta Give
4. Won't Be Lonely Long
5. Nothin' Bout Love Makes Sense
6. Probably Wouldn't Be This Way
7. The Weight Of Love
8. With You
9. I Got It Bad
10. I Dare You
11. When This Woman Loves A Man
12. Some People

Selection# 78859

Related Albums