Fats Domino

Best Of Fats Domino, Vol. 1 Live

Track Listing

1. My Girl Josephine
2. The Fat Man
3. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
4. Blue Monday
5. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
6. Blueberry Hill
7. Goin' To The River
8. I'm Ready
9. I Want To Walk You Home
10. Whole Lotta Loving

Selection# 77538

Related Albums