Willie Nelson

Classics By Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
2. Heartbreak Hotel (with Leon Russell)
3. Crazy
4. Three Days
5. Undo The Right
6. I've Just Destroyed The World
7. Things To Remember
8. A Moment Isn't Very Long
9. Save Your Tears
10. I Gotta Get Drunk
11. Half A Man
12. Within Your Crowd
13. Just Out Of Reach (with Patsy Cline)
14. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (with Patsy Cline)

Selection# 78894

Related Albums