Larry Gatlin

Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers - Best Of

Track Listing

1. All The Gold In California
2. I Wish You Were Someone I Love
3. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
4. I Don't Wanna Cry
5. Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer To You)
6. Broken Lady
7. Night Time Music
8. I've Done Enough Dyin' Today
9. Statues Without Hearts
10. Love Is Just A Game

Selection# 78895

Related Albums