Delfonics, The

Best Of Delfonics

Track Listing

1. LA LA (Means I Love You)
2. I'm Sorry
3. Break Your Promise
4. Ready Or Not Here I Come
5. Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time
6. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
7. How Long Will You Stay
8. If The World Runs Out Of Love
9. She Said Don't Love Me (But It Was Too Late)
10. Listen To My Heart

Selection# 78867