Junior Brown

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Highway Patrol
2. My Wife Thinks You're Dead
3. Sugar Foot Rag
4. My Baby Don't Dance To Nothing But Ernest Tubb
5. Freeborn Man
6. Too Many Nights In A Roadhouse
7. Broke Down South Of Dallas
8. Semi-Crazy
9. Venom Wearin' Denim
10. Joe The Singing Janitor
11. Freedom Machine
12. Long Walk Back To San Antone

Selection# 78799

Related Albums