B. J. Thomas

Best Of B.J. Thomas Gospel Live, The

Track Listing

1. Old Rugged Cross
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. Would They Love Him Down In Shreveport
4. Home Where I Belong
5. Happy Man
6. Amazing Grace
7. What A Difference You've Made In My Life
8. Doctor God
9. Mighty Clouds Of Joy
10. Jesus Hearted People

Selection# 78917

Related Albums