Natalie Grant


Track Listing

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Let It Snow
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. I Believe
5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
6. Joy To The World
7. What Christmas Means To Me
8. Silver Bells/Savior Came From Me/O Holy Night Medley
9. One Child/O Come All Ye Faithful (Reprise)
10. Sweet Little Jesus Boy

Selection# 78927

Related Albums