Classic Christmas, A

Track Listing

1. The Christmas Song
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Ave Maria
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. O Holy Night
10. Silent Night
11. It's The Messiah

Selection# 78955

Related Albums