Fernando Ortega

Shadow Of Your Wings, The: Hymns And Sacred Songs

Track Listing

1. Grace And Peace
2. All Flesh Is Like The Grass
3. Let The Words Of My Mouth
4. Open My Lips
5. Come, Let Us Worship
6. All Creatures Of Our God And King
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
8. Oh God, You Are My God
9. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
10. There Is Power In The Blood
11. Sing To Jesus
12. Crown Him With Many Crowns
13. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
14. Doxology

Selection# 78952

Related Albums