Roy Acuff

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. The Wabash Cannonball
2. Great Speckled Bird
3. Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms
4. Uncle Pen
5. Red River Valley
6. Night Train To Memphis
7. Unloved And Unclaimed
8. Once More
9. So Many Times
10. Come And Knock On The Door Of My Heart
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Back In The Country

Selection# 78980

Related Albums