Marie Osmond

Dancing With The Best Of Marie Osmond

Track Listing

1. Meet Me In Montana (w/Dan Seals)
2. Paper Roses
3. There's No Stoppin Your Heart
4. You're Still New To Me (w/Paul Davis)
5. Read My Lips
6. I Only Wanted You
7. Everybody's Crazy 'Bout My Baby
8. Sweet Life (w/Paul Davis)
9. Like A Hurricane
10. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

Selection# 79043

Related Albums