Fernando Ortega

Christmas Songs

Track Listing

1. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
2. Carol Of The Birds
3. Joy To The World
4. Go Tell It To The Mountain
5. What Child Is This
6. Bring A Torch Jeanette Isabella
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Jesus King of Angels

Selection# 79110

Related Albums