Ronnie McDowell

Lost In Dirty Dancing

Track Listing

1. Lost In Dirty Dancing
2. You Don't Know What You've Got (Until You Lose It)
3. Hey Mr. Oil Man
4. That Kind of Love
5. Walkin' Through Georgia
6. Cotton Pickin' Time
7. If I Could Paint The Way I Feel
8. Good Sugar
9. Blue Suede Heaven
10. Shame On Me
11. I've Got The World On My Shoulders
12. The Love Of A Woman
13. Oh How Happy
14. Lost In Dirty Dancing (Pete Hammond Mix)

Selection# 79148

Related Albums