Larry Gatlin


Track Listing

1. The Pilgrim: I Never Had A Big Brother
2. Sweet Becky Walker
3. Penny Annie
4. The Pilgrim: My Own Personal Pilgrimage
5. Black Gold
6. Come Back To Texas
7. Handsome Young Gringo
8. The Pilgrim: Country Music Will Never Be The Same
9. Johnny Cash Is Dead (And His House Burned Down)
10. I've Done Enough Dyin' Today
11. The Pilgrim: Now It's Our Turn
12. Say, Nashville Whadda Ya Say
13. The Pilgrim: He Was There In Spirit
14. If I Ever See Utah Again
15. He Bought Her Back
16. American's That's Who
17. Fill Me
18. The Pilgrim: Little Tin Cup
19. A Man Can't Live With A Broken Heart Too Long

Selection# 79153

Related Albums

  • Details >
    Larry Gatlin - The Gospel According To Gatlin
  • Details >
    Larry Gatlin - Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers - Best Of