Susie Allanson

Heart To Heart

Track Listing

1. Heart To Heart
2. I Will Never Leave You
3. Loves Made A Fool Of You
4. Two Different People
5. Two Steps Forward And Three Steps Back
6. Words
7. Whats A Matter Baby
8. We Can Make It Up To Each Other
9. One Fine Day
10. Hide Me In Your Love

Selection# 79343